Styrelsen

Kjersti Bosdotter, ordförande

tel 070-571 98 95

kjersti.bosdotter@ifmetall.se

Anne-Marie Lindgren, vice ordförande

anne.marie.lindgren@socialdemokraterna.se

Jonny Jakobsson, skattmästare

jonny.jakobsson@kommunal.se

Bo Tengberg, sekreterare

bo.tengberg@bredband.net

Lotta Durgé

lottamaykarin@hotmail.com

Mikael Eivergård

mikael.eivergard@arbark.se

Lars Ekdahl

lars.ekdahl@sh.se

Göran Eriksson

goran.eriksson@abf.se

 Bjarne Isacson

bjarne.isacson@seko.se

 Malin Klingzell-Brulin

malin.klingzell.brulin@livs.se

 Heli Kärkkäinen

linkkuliena@hotmail.com

 Göran Nilsson

gvtn51@gmail.com

 Dan Nyberg

dannyberg@hotmail.com